Latest Products http://www.harjaslighting.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:22:07 +0530 en-us http://www.harjaslighting.in LED Candle Bulbs http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-candle-bulbs.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-candle-bulbs.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our LED Candle Bulbs are highly appreciated for their high energy efficiency. The company has cemented its presence among the nonpareil Suppliers of LED Candle Bulbs from Delhi. The LED Candle Bulbs offered by us have unique designs, long functional life and low maintenance cost. LED White Bulbs http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-white-bulbs.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-white-bulbs.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to install, our LED White Bulbs have very low maintenance. Our company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Suppliers of LED White Bulbs from Delhi. To ensure that only flawless LED White Bulbs reach the buyers, we source these from reliable vendors only. LED Spot Bulbs http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-spot-bulbs.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-spot-bulbs.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our LED Spot Bulbs provide 80% energy saving compared with halogen lights. We are renowned Suppliers of LED Spot Bulbs from Delhi. The LED Spot Bulbs offered by us have Standard IEC dimension, standard lamp holder, and compatible with electronic transformers. LED Downlights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-downlights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-downlights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in accordance with international quality standards, our company is a proficient Supplier of LED Downlights from Delhi. The LED Downlights offered by us are known for their low energy consumption and long service life. LED Par Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-par-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-par-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy finest quality LED Par Lights at competitive rates from us. We are engaged in offering LED Par Lights from Delhi. The LED Par Lights offered by us are known for their long functional life and low power consumption. LED Panel Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-panel-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-panel-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its unique design, our LED Panel Lights have low luminescence decay and beat heat dissipation system.  The company is a well-known Supplier of LED Panel Lights from Delhi. Sourced from reliable vendors, our LED Panel Lights have high power factor and service life. LED Tube Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-tube-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Instant lighting and frequent switching make our LED Tube Lights the preferred choice among buyers. We are counted among the reputed Suppliers of LED Tube Lights from Delhi. Owing to their high efficiency, our LED Tube Lights replace traditional 25-watt and 40-watt fluorescent tubes lights. LED Strip Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-strip-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-strip-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable performance, long functional life and immaculate quality are some of the attributes of our LED Strip Lights. We are reckoned among the distinguished Suppliers of LED Strip Lights from Delhi. The LED Strip Lights we make available are known for their high efficiency, low maintenance cost and unique designs. LED Track Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-track-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-track-lights.htm Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, our company is enlisted among the nonpareil Suppliers of LED Track Lights from Delhi. The LED Track Lights offered by us are source d from reliable vendors only. Highly appreciated for their high efficiency and low power consumption, our LED Track Lights are very popular among buyers. LED Street Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-street-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-street-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of LED Street Lights. Our company is a prominent Supplier of LED Street Lights from Delhi. The LED Street Lights we make available can save upto 80% energy as compared to traditional street lights. LED High Bay Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in commercial white and warm white colors, our LED High Bay Lights have huge demand in the market. We are an eminent Supplier of LED High Bay Lights from Delhi. The LED High Bay Lights we make available are sourced from reliable vendors only. LED Flood Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-flood-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of LED Flood Lights is known for their premium quality and durability. The company’s name figures in the list of successful Suppliers of LED Flood Lights from Delhi. Our assortment of LED Flood Lights has very low power consumption, heat dissipation and maintenance costs. LED Underwater Lights http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-underwater-lights.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/led-underwater-lights.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in swimming pool, boat houses and under fountain, our LED Underwater Lights are very popular among buyers. Our company stands tall among the trusted Suppliers of LED Underwater Lights from Delhi. Miniature Circuit Breaker http://www.harjaslighting.in/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.harjaslighting.in/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superb quality Miniature Circuit Breaker. Procured from the reliable sources, our Miniature Circuit Breaker comes in a variety of specifications to make selection. The Miniature Circuit Breaker is an automatically operated electrical switch designed to protect an electrical circuit from damage caused by overload or short circuit.